The Hoosiers release a brand new great video for "Choices"

British rock band The Hoosiers are back with a brand new album called “The Illusion Of Safety”, coming out in August and the first single is the great new track “Choices”. Great that the guys are back and still sounding fresh and new.

Their first hit in 2007 was “Worried About Ray”,which was a Top 5 hit in the UK and their debut album “The Trick To Life” was a number 1 album!

The band consisting of Irwin Sparkes (lead vocals, guitars), Martin Skarendahl (bass guitar) and Alphonso Sharland (drums, percussion), are always doing great funny videos. So again the video for their new single is a great mini movie to watch. The band is touring the UK in July and August 2010.

Your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *