Michael Bublé releases new album "Crazy Love"

He is not only a great singer, but also a fantastic entertainer and a charming man. Canadian singer Michael Bublé releases his next album “Crazy Love” mid October 2009. It is his fourth studio album with 11 standard cover songs and 2 songs he wrote himself.

He recorded the songs in several studios in LA, Brooklyn and in Vancouver. The album contains songs like the title track “Crazy Love” (Van Morrison), songs from “Cry Me A River”, “Georgia On My Mind” to “You`re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You” and “Baby (You`ve Got What It Takes)” with Sharon Jones and The Dap Kings. The last song on the album “Stardust”, was recorded together with vocal band Naturally 7, who did support Michael on his last tour.

Here is the nice video for his new single “Haven`t Met You Yet”:

Michael Bublé

Michael Bublé


Your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


One comment on Michael Bublé releases new album "Crazy Love"

  1. totally agreed!
    love the songs. :-)