Empire of the Sun release video for "Without You"

Empire of the Sun release the fourth single from their album “Walking On A Dream”. This time it`s the ballad “Without You”, which could also be a song by Prince.  Empire of the Sun is an electro pop duo from Australia, Luke Steele from The Sleepy Jackson and Nick Littlemore from Pnau. After they got very successful with their debut single and album “Walking on a dream” in their home country, they released their music worldwide and there was a big hype about them. They are not only famous for their great music, but also for their great style and music videos.

After they released “We Are The People” and “Standing On The Shore” as second and third single, it`s great to see that “Without You” will be their new single. Check out the new video here:


Your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *