Animal Kingdom release Signs and Wonders

Their music often is compared to the likes of Radiohead, Coldplay or Sigur Ros.  Not bad for a brand new band, who will release their debut album late September. Animal Kingdom is a band from England, they are Richard Sauberlich (vocals, guitar, piano), Hamish Crombie (bass), Wayne Yardley (guitar) and Geoff Lea (drums). The 4 guys from London write excellent pop tunes and Richard has a wonderful voice to listen to.

The band has been on tour with bands like Vampire Weekend, Silversun Pickets and Snow Patrol. It won`t be long until they will play in front of their own big audience. The album “Signs and Wonders” was recorded in Seattle and will be released on September 28th.

After “Chalk Stars” and “Tin Man” their new single is the title track “Signs and Wonders”, here is the video for it:

Your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *